Our Leadership

Our Leadership

Management Team

President & CEO
Mike Gutshall 
Vice President of
Branch Operations

Sabrina Jianniney 
Vice President of
Information Technology

Jeremey Sterner 
Compliance & Security Officer
Kristina Rose 

Board of Directors
Craig Judy, Board Chair
Patricia Egger, Vice Chair
Matt Pfaendler, Treasurer
George MacDonald, Secretary
Chris Benyovszky
Kate Gaudet
Jennifer Geesey
J. Robert Katherman
Keith Shoff

Supervisory Committee
Ben Strine, Chairperson 
Jane Gee 
Sue Posey 
Tania Turner