Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours


Heritage Valley will be closed or closing early the following holidays:

2017 Holiday Schedule
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year's Holiday

  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • Monday, February 20 - Presidents' Day

  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

  • Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day

  • Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day

  • Saturday, November 11 - Veterans' Day

  • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day

  • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
2018 Holiday Schedule
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Holiday

  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day

  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day

  • Monday, November 12 - Veterans' Day

  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day

  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
During these holiday closures, there are several other ways you can continue to access your accounts.








Balance Transfer Promo 2017 - General