Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours


Heritage Valley will be closed or closing early the following holidays:

2018 Holiday Schedule
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
2019 Holiday Schedule

 

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King, Jr. day
  • Monday, February 18 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11 - Veterans' day
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

 

 
During these holiday closures, there are several other ways you can continue to access your accounts.






image